Important Dates

Trimester 1, 2017

Trimester 1 2017 commences Monday 30 January 2017  
Last day to add courses for Trimester 1 2017 Friday 10 February 2017 Courses cannot be added after this date without Course Coordinator approval
Census date Monday 20 February 2017 Last day to withdraw from Trimester 1 courses without incurring tuition fees
Last day to lodge Commonwealth Assistance Forms (CAF)
Trimester 1 2017 concludes Friday 28 April 2017 Last day to withdraw without failure

Trimester 1 2017 examinations

Thursday 4 May to Friday 12 May 2017  
Trimester 1 results released Friday 19 May 2017  

Semester 1, 2017

Semester 1 2017 commences Monday 27 February 2017  
Last day to add courses for Semester 1 2017 Friday 10 March 2017 Courses cannot be added after this date without Course Coordinator approval
Census date Friday 31 March 2017 Last day to withdraw from Semester 1 courses without incurring tuition fees
Last day to lodge Commonwealth Assistance Forms (CAF)
Semester 1 2017 concludes Friday 2 June 2017 Last day to withdraw without failure
Semester 1 2017 examinations Monday 5 June - Friday 23 June 2017  
Semester 1 results released Friday 7 July 2017  

Trimester 2, 2017

Trimester 2 2017 commences Monday 22 May 2017  
Last day to add courses for Trimester 2 2017 Friday 2 June 2017 Courses cannot be added after this date without Course Coordinator approval
Census date Monday 12 June 2017 Last day to withdraw from Trimester 2 courses without incurring tuition fees
Last day to lodge Commonwealth Assistance Forms (CAF)
Trimester 2 2017 concludes Friday 11 August 2017 Last day to withdraw without failure
Trimester 2 2017 examinations Thursday 17 August - Friday 25 August 2017  
Trimester 2 results released Friday 1 September 2017  

Winter 2017

Winter 2017 commences Monday 26 June 2017  
Last day to add courses for Winter 2017 Monday 3 July 2017 Courses cannot be added after this date without Course Coordinator approval
Census date Monday 10 July 2017 Last day to withdraw from Winter courses without incurring tuition fees
Last day to lodge Commonwealth Assistance Forms (CAF)
Winter 2017 concludes Friday 14 July 2017 Last day to withdraw without failure
Winter 2017 examinations TBA  
Winter results released Friday 21 July 2017  

Semester 2, 2017

Semester 2 2017 commences Monday 24 July 2017  
Last day to add courses for Semester 2 2017 Friday 4 August 2017 Courses cannot be added after this date without Course Coordinator approval
Census date Thursday 31 August 2017 Last day to withdraw from Semester 2 courses without incurring tuition fees
Last day to lodge Commonwealth Assistance Forms (CAF)
Semester 2 2017 concludes Friday 3 November 2017 Last day to withdraw without failure
Semester 2 2017 examinations Monday 6 November - Friday 24 November 2017  
Semester 2 results released Friday 8 December 2017  

Trimester 3, 2017

Trimester 3 2017 commences Monday 4 September 2017  
Last day to add courses for Trimester 3 2017 Friday 15 September 2017 Courses cannot be added after this date without Course Coordinator approval
Census date Monday 25 September 2017 Last day to withdraw from Trimester 3 courses without incurring tuition fees
Trimester 3 2017 concludes Friday 24 November 2017 Last day to lodge Commonwealth Assistance Forms (CAF)
Trimester 3 2017 examinations Thursday 30 November - Friday 8 December 2017 Last day to withdraw without failure
Trimester 3 2017 results released Friday 15 December 2017